The K. J. Tapper Trophy

This trophy was made and donated by Kevin Tapper in 2018 .

It is presented annually for a visually estimated shark

Year Name Species Visually Estimated Weight
2023 William Whistance Porbeagle shark 405lbs
2022 Ian King Porbeagle shark 150lbs
2021 Simon Davidson Porbeagle shark 550lbs
2020 Joe Filipe Thresher shark 200lbs
2019 Simon Ward Porbeagle shark 400lbs
2018 Danny Vokins White shark 1600lbs