The Carl Aldridge Trophy

This trophy was donated by Carl Aldridge in 2018 and was originally presented for the runner up to the Midland Trophy.

It is now presented annually for the runner up to the Daphne Case Trophy



Year Name Species Estimated Weight
2023 Dave Gorring Porbeagle 272lbs
2022 Ian Harbage Blue 85lbs
2021 Paul Martin Blue 155lbs
2020 Danny O’Malley Blue 95lbs
2019 Harvey O’Malley Blue 107lbs
2018 Martin Shipp Blue 112lbs